top of page

Board of Directors


The Ridgewood Public Library Foundation Board of Directors consists of up to 17 directors.
The Board has
three officers: President, Vice President and Treasurer.


We are always looking to add new members equally enthusiastic about the library. If you are interested in joining our Board, please contact Natalia at

Current Board of Directors

Joanie Harrington, President

Natalia Tobaccowala, Vice President

Thomas DeVita, Treasurer

John Atlas

Jenny Coates

Shoshana Feiner

Richard Fels

Janet Fricke

William Gulya

Glenn Harris

Glenn Jorgensen

Lisa Lynch

Melanie Stern

Jeffrey Varcadipane

Doug Frisina (Honorary in memoriam)

bottom of page